skip navigation

100 NIKE EYBL alumni nominated for 2017 McDonald's All-American Game

By D1 Circuit Staff, 01/10/17, 6:30PM EST


The McDonald's All-American Selection committee announced the 2017 nominees, and it's chocked full of Elite Youth Basketball League alumni.

100 alumni of the NIKE EYBL are represented amongst the 272 nominations, good for 37% of the total.

MeanStreets (IL) & California Supreme lead the way with 6 nominations a piece, followed by six programs with 5; Expressions Elite (MA), MOKAN Elite (KS), St. Louis Eagles (MO), Team CP3 (NC) & Team Takeover (DC).

Click here for the full list of nominations, and scroll down to check out the full list of NIKE EYBL'ers nominated for one of high school's most prestigious games.

First Last High School State NIKE EYBL Program
John Petty Mae Jemison Alabama Team Penny
DeAndre Ayton Hillcrest Prep Arizona California Supreme
Alex Barcello Corona del Sol Arizona Oakland Soldiers
Daniel Gafford El Dorado Arkansas Team Portis Wings
Khalil Garland Parkview Arkansas Team Penny
Exavion Christon Hot Springs Arkansas Team Portis Wings
Remy Martin Sierra Canyon California Phoenix Phamily
Brandon McCoy Cathedral Catholic California California Supreme
Cody Riley Sierra Canyon California Phoenix Phamily
Jordan Schakel Bishop Montgomery California California Supreme
Justice Sueing Mater Dei California California Supreme
Ethan Thompson Bishop Montgomery California California Supreme
Gary Trent Jr. Prolific Prep California Howard Pulley
Ryse Williams Redondo Union California California Supreme
Ira Lee Crossroads California Oakland Soldiers (2015)
Tremont Waters Notre Dame Connecticut Expressions Elite
Walter Whyte St. Luke's Connecticut PSA Cardinals
Chaundee Brown The First Academy Florida Nike South Beach
Zach Brown Calusa Prep Florida Nike South Beach
Zack Dawson South Miami Florida Nike South Beach
Kevin Knox Tampa Catholic Florida E1T1 United
DeAundre Ballard SW Atlanta Christian Georgia Georgia Stars
Wendell Carter Jr. Pace Academy Georgia Team CP3/Georgia Stars
Rayshaun Hammonds Norcross Georgia Alabama Challenge
Davion Mitchell Liberty County Georgia Georgia Stars
Alex O'Connell Milton Georgia Team United
Ikey Obiagu Greenforest Christian Georgia Georgia Stars
Chuma Okeke Westlake Georgia Georgia Stars
Collin Sexton Pebblebrook Georgia Southern Stampede
Jordan Tucker Wheeler Georgia NY RENS
Nojel Eastern Evanston Illinois MeanStreets
Evan Gilyard Simeon Illinois MeanStreets
Jordan Goodwin Althoff Catholic Illinois St. Louis Eagles
Justin Smith Stevenson Illinois Mac Irvin Fire
Jeremiah Tilmon East St. Louis Illinois St. Louis Eagles
Alonzo Verge Jr. Thornton Illinois MeanStreets
DaMonte Williams Manual Illinois Mac Irvin Fire
Brian Brown La Lumiere Indiana MeanStreets
Jaren Jackson Jr. La Lumiere Indiana Spiece Indy Heat
Jordan Poole La Lumiere Indiana Mac Irvin Fire
Peyton Broughton North Laurel Kentucky The Travelers (2015)
Tavin Lovan Franklin-Simpson Kentucky The Travelers (2015)
Galen Alexander Lafayette Christian Louisiana RM5 Elite
Mitchell Robinson Chalmette Louisiana Pro Skills
DJ Harvey DeMatha Maryland Team Takeover
Chyree Walker Bullis School Maryland Team Takeover
Derrick Ellis Commonwealth Academy Massachusetts Expressions Elite
Andrew Platek Northfield Mount Hermon Massachusetts Albany City Rocks
Jermaine Samuels The Rivers School Massachusetts Expressions Elite
Jamal Cain Cornerstone School Michigan The Family Detroit
Jaron Faulds Holt Michigan MeanStreets
Amauri Hardy North Farmington Michigan The Family Detroit
Isaiah Livers Kalamazoo Central Michigan MeanStreets
Xavier Tillman Grand Rapids Christian Michigan Spiece Indy Heat
Brad Davison Maple Grove Minnesota Howard Pulley
Theo John Champlin Park Minnesota Howard Pulley
Reggie Crawford Chaminade Prep Missouri St. Louis Eagles
Cameron Davis Kickapoo Missouri MOKAN Elite
Richard Henderson Pattonville Missouri St. Louis Eagles
Brandon McKissic SLUH Missouri St. Louis Eagles
Jared Ridder Kickapoo Missouri MOKAN Elite
Troy Brown Jr. Centennial Nevada LV Prospects
Lamine Diane Findlay Prep Nevada LV Prospects
Charles O'Bannon Jr. Bishop Gorman Nevada LV Prospects
Christian PoPoola Jr. Bishop Gorman Nevada Oakland Soldiers
Justin Roberts Findlay Prep Nevada Spiece Indy Heat
PJ Washington Findlay Prep Nevada Team Penny
Kimani Lawrence New Hampton New Hampshire Expressions Elite
Nick Richards The Patrick School New Jersey Expressions Elite
Lavar Batts Jr. JM Robinson North Carolina Team CP3
Michael Hueitt Jr. Northwood Temple North Carolina Team CP3
JP Moorman Greensboro Day North Carolina Team CP3
Austin Nelson North Henderson North Carolina Team United
Jalen Seegars High Point Christian North Carolina Team CP3
Kaleb Wesson Westerville South Ohio All Ohio Red
Kyle Young Jackson Ohio King James Shooting Stars
Ethan Chargois Union Oklahoma Team Griffin
Elijah Landrum Central Oklahoma MOKAN Elite
Trae Young Norman North Oklahoma MOKAN Elite
Mo Bamba Westtown Pennsylvania PSA Cardinals
Quade Green Neumann-Goretti Pennsylvania PSA Cardinals
Daron Russell Imhotep Charter Pennsylvania Team Final
Lonnie Walker Reading Pennsylvania Team Final
Keyshaad Dixon St. Andrew's School Rhode Island BABC
Justin Mazzulla Bishop Hendricken Rhode Island BABC
Shai Gilgeous-Alexander Hamilton Heights Christian Tennessee Team Portis Wings
Marco Anthony Holmes Texas Pro Skills
Victor Bailey Jr. McNeil Texas RM5 Elite
Royce Hamm Aldine Texas Pro Skills
Jarred Vanderbilt Victory Prep Texas Houston Hoops
Matt Coleman Oak Hill Virginia Boo Williams
Brendan Newton Faith Christian Virginia Boo Williams
Billy Preston Oak Hill Virginia Houston Hoops
Daejon Davis Garfield Washington Seattle Rotary Style
Jaylen Nowell Garfield Washington Seattle Rotary Style
Michael Porter Jr. Nathan Hale Washington MOKAN Elite
Luka Garza Maret School Washington DC Team Takeover
Chris Lykes Gonzaga Washington DC Team Takeover
Eddie Scott Gonzaga Washington DC Team Takeover
Terrence Lewis Riverside Wisconsin Playground Elite (2015)